

ALUMNI CLUB OF TAGORE (ACT)

CIRCULAR NO. 1

DATE: 1/4/2015

This is to inform that there will be an inauguration function of ALUMNI CLUB OF TAGORE (ACT) on 16th April, 2015 in the college auditorium. All the staff and the alumni are requested to be present on the day.

The agenda of the meet

1. INAUGRATION OF ALUMNI CLUB OF TAGORE.

2. INTRODUCTION OF OBJECTIVES AND MISSION.

3. INTRODUCTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS.

4. ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS FOR PRESIDENT, VICE-PRESIDENT AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE.

5. TO DISCUSS BUDGET AND FUTURE PLANS.

Dr.CHITRAA R.CHANDRAN

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Dr.PRIYA PRABHAKAR

HONORARY SECRETARY

PATRON PROF.J.MALA

HONORARY PRESIDENT Dr.CHITRAA R.CHANDRAN

HONORARY SECRETARY Dr.PRIYA PRABHAKAR

PRESIDENT Dr.PRADEEP KUMAR

> SECRETARY Dr.V.VIGNESH

TREASURER Dr.KEERTHI SOWJANYA

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr.K.BALAJI Dr.J.PRABHAKAR Dr.DELFIN LOVELINA Dr.SUDHAKAR MISHRA Dr.PRIYADHARSHINI Dr. ABINAYA Dr.SAURABH KUMARI